Fresh off their appearances as presenters on the Golden Globe Awards, Kevin Bacon, Kyra Sedgwick, Gal Gadot and Catherine Zeta-Jones were among the celebrities named Tuesday as presenters at this weekend’s 26th annual Critics Choice Awards.

Also named as presenters were Angela Bassett, Mayim Bialik, Orlando Bloom, Phoebe Dynevor, Morgan Freeman, Jim Gaffigan, Tony Hale, Chelsea Handler, Justin Hartley, Chris Hemsworth, Tyler Hoechlin, Jameela Jamil, Leslie Jordan, Javicia Leslie, Eva Longoria, Chrissy Metz, Mads Mikkelsen, Lin-Manuel Miranda, Jared Padalecki, Ashley Park, Yara Shahidi, Elizabeth Tulloch and Courtney B. Vance.

The awards will be presented Sunday and broadcast on The CW, hosted by Taye Diggs. According to the Critics Choice Association, the show will be “an in-person/virtual hybrid, with Diggs and some of the evening’s presenters filming from a stage in Los Angeles, and nominees appearing remotely from various locations around the world.”

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.