The Television Academy Wednesday announced its second slate of presenters for the 2021 Creative Arts Emmy Awards this weekend.

The presenters announced Wednesday were Tichina Arnold, W. Kamau Bell, Tituss Burgess, Nicole Byer, Jamie Chung, Deon Cole, Lisa Edelstein, Dulé Hill, Maz Jobrani, Ross Mathews, Thuso Mbedu, Bernadette Peters, June Diane Raphael, Jana Schmieding, Drew and Jonathan Scott, Paul Scheer, Randy and Jason Sklar, Chrishell Stause, Michelle Visage and Ming-Na Wen.

Previously announced presenters were Debbie Allen, Alex Borstein, Yvette Nicole Brown, Carl Clemons-Hopkins, Tony Goldwyn, Bear Grylls, Brendan Hunt, Paris Jackson, Daniel Dae Kim, Thomas Lennon, Marlee Matlin, Folake Olowofoyeku, Angelica Ross, RuPaul, Roselyn Sánchez and J.B. Smoove.

The ceremony will take place on Saturday and Sunday at L.A. Live. An edited presentation will be broadcast on Sept. 18 at 8 p.m. on FXX.

For more, see

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.