Posted inHollywood

Television Academy Announces New Inductees, Special Award for Sean Penn

The Television Academy Tuesday announced it will induct six new members into its Hall of Fame, as well as honor actor/director/activist Sean Penn with the Bob Hope Humanitarian Award. New members who will be inducted during Nov. 16 ceremonies are actor/director/choreographer Debbie Allen, documentarian Ken Burns, CBS and Warner Bros. executive Bob Daly, BET founder […]