A host of stars were announced Thursday as presenters at this Sunday’s 76th annual Golden Globe Awards ceremony in Beverly Hills, including Halle Berry, Dick Van Dyke, Sam Rockwell, Octavia Spencer, Ben Stiller and Catherine Zeta-Jones.

Also tapped for presenter duties by the Hollywood Foreign Press Association were Chadwick Boseman, Sterling K. Brown, Jessica Chastain, Kaley Cuoco, Jamie Lee Curtis, Idris Elba, Harrison Ford, Johnny Galecki, Justin Hartley, Taraji P. Henson, Felicity Huffman, Allison Janney, Michael B. Jordan, William H. Macy, Chrissy Metz, Mike Myers, Lupita Nyong’o, Gary Oldman, Jim Parsons, Saoirse Ronan and Lena Waithe.

Sandra Oh and Andy Samberg will host the ceremony, which will air live from 5-8 p.m. on NBC.

Jeff Bridges will be presented with the 2019 Cecil B. deMille Award, and Carol Burnett will receive the first-ever Golden Globe television special achievement award, the Carol Burnett Award, during the ceremont at the Beverly Hilton.

Produced by dick clark productions in association with the HFPA, the Golden Globe Awards are viewed in more than 210 territories worldwide.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *