Judd Apatow, Rachel Bloom and Edward James Olmos were among the performers announced Tuesday who will serve as presenters during the 2022 Creative Arts Emmy Awards ceremonies.

The Creative Arts events, during which the bulk of the Emmy awards are presented, will be held Sept. 3 and Sept. 4 at the Microsoft Theater in downtown Los Angeles.

Also added to the presenters list were the “Queer Eye” cast of Bobby Berk, Karamo Brown, Tan France, Antoni Porowski and Jonathan Van Ness; Ashley Nicole Black of “A Black Lady Sketch Show”; Bob the Drag Queen, Eureka and Shangela of “We’re Here”; Jeanette “JJ” Branch of “The Rookie: Feds”; Ryan Broussard and James Caverly of “Only Murders in the Building”; Nicole Byer of “Nailed It!”; RuPaul Charles of “RuPaul’s Drag Race”; Cristo Fernández and James Lance of “Ted Lasso”; Mary Fitzgerald, Emma Hernan, Chelsea Lazkani and Chrishell Stause of “Selling Sunset”; Melissa Fumero of “Blockbuster”; Jon Gabrus and Adam Pally of “101 Places to Party Before You Die”; Chip and Joanna Gains of “Fixer Upper: Welcome Home”; Bill Nye of “The End is Nye”; Coral Peña and Shantel VanSanten of “For All Mankind”; Sam Richardson of “Ted Lasso”; Diallo Riddle and Bashir Salahuddin of “Sherman’s Showcase”; Angela Sarafyan of “Westworld”; and Jason and Randy Sklar of “The Nosebleeds.”

Ralph Macchio, Marcia Gay Harden and W. Kamau Bell were among the previously announced presenters.

Also participating as presenters will be Monica Aldama and Morgan Simianer of “Cheer”; Skylar Astin and Jane Levy of “Zoey’s Extraordinary Playlist”; Christine Chiu and Kevin Kreider of “Bling Empire”; Cat Deeley of “So You Think You Can Dance”; Colman Domingo of “Fear the Walking Dead”; Chris Hardwick of “Talking Dead”; Jon Huertas from “This Is Us”; William Zabka of “Cobra Kai”; Simone Missick of “All Rise”; Niecy Nash of “The Rookie: Feds”; and Randy Rainbow of “The Randy Rainbow Show.”

The main prime-time Emmy Awards program will be held Sept. 12.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.